Hero Image
New Mexico Tech

Office of the Registrar

The New Mexico Tech Registrar’s Office supports the overall mission of the Institution by upholding academic policies, preserving the integrity of academic records, and providing procedural and administrative support for all students from the application stage to degree completion and beyond.


Would you like to leave a comment or feedback for our office?

complete the survey below by scanning the QR code, you  may also click the following link: Registrar Office Survey

Registrar Office Survey QR code


 

Important information is posted in Links below

NMT Dynamic Forms Dashboard

Secure link to upload sensitive documents to Registrar Office





FAQ's & Help information


 Hours of Operation:  

8am to 5pm, Monday through Friday

The Registrar's Office can be contacted by:

E-mail: registrar@fishing-oregon.net
Phone: 575-835-5133
Toll Free: 1-800-428-Tech ext. #6
Fax: 575-835-6511

Registrar Office located in Fidel 2nd floor Room 285

Staff Directory 

Name Title Phone Email
Hezekiah Oxford Administrative Assistant 575-835-5564 hezekiah.oxford@fishing-oregon.net
Linda Graham Administrative Assistant 575-835-5134 linda.graham@fishing-oregon.net
Ginese Vigil Community Outreach Coordinator 575-835-6581 ginese.vigil@fishing-oregon.net
Alex Armendariz Office Coordinator 575-835-5559 alexandria.armendariz@fishing-oregon.net
Titia Dons Barham Transfer & Articulation Specialist 575-835-5507 titia.donsbarham@fishing-oregon.net
David Medcalf Data Analyst 575-835-5473 david.medcalf@fishing-oregon.net
Steph Moore Institutional Researcher 575-835-5128 steph.moore@fishing-oregon.net
Tom Kaus Associate Registrar 575-835-5564 thomas.kaus@fishing-oregon.net
Heather Juarez Institution Registrar 575-835-5564 heather.juarez@fishing-oregon.net